Workshops?

Discussion in 'New Roundtable' started by locoguano, Feb 15, 2017.

1. locoguano

locoguano Founding Member

Got a shop? Woodshop, autoshop, etc.?
    Post the pictures.

I just have a garage right now... I'm just beginning the transformation.

2. Bengal B

Bengal B Founding Member

Got tools that I can never find the right wrench when I need it

LSUTiga and locoguano like this.
  3. CajunlostinCali

CajunlostinCali Booger Eatin Moron

I have a shitInolongeruseneedtohaveagaragesale shop

locoguano and GiantDuckFan like this.
  4. BAY0U BENGAL

BAY0U BENGAL I'm a Chinese Bandit

I moved my 4X2 table from the garage and built a table that runs the length of a 10X10 shop. That shop light came from Home Depot and was under $80 including the bulbs. I'll have to try to get some more pictures tomorrow, but it's already cramped. Thank goodness the table is big enough.

Attached Files:

locoguano likes this.
  5. jvalhenson

jvalhenson Founding Member

not much in the only pics i have but here is mine...not exactly a workshop more just a shed with a roof off the side. fish/game table and hanging area, grills, frier and boilers etc outside under roof and shed part is just a 12x24 sheet metal building that I got for next to nothing on an out of business sale I happened upon when I was gathering building supplies($500 for the building delivered and leveled even someone who hates spending money as much as I do couldnt pass that up) that I have my run of the mill tools in.....chain saws, 4 wheeler, drill press, band saw, portaban, drills, skill saws, hammers plier etc you get it the regaular tools most anyone has.
    pic while I was building the outside area:
    [​IMG]
    had a bunch of bricks laying around so did a brick floor on the outside....just formed it up and dumped a bunch of sand leveled in it....laid bricks and threw sand in the cracks to secure.
    [​IMG]