Saints-Raiders game thread

Discussion in 'New Orleans Saints Forum' started by mctiger, Nov 18, 2012.

  1. mctiger

    mctiger RIP, and thanks for the music Staff Member

    Did you read my post? I know it hit the ground, but earlier in the year the refs gave a Saints opponent a reception under the exact same circumstances. That ball hit the ground too, but the refs ruled it a completion because "he controlled the ball all the way through the catch." You saw the play today; using the same standards as the other play, did he control it?
     
  2. ParadiseiNC

    ParadiseiNC don't worry, be happy

    i think the to was called by vitt.
     

Share This Page